Directory of Officials

CONTACT US

Address

Office of the Commissioner,

Customs , Central Excise  & Service Tax, Kanpur
117/7, Sarvodaya Nagar
Kanpur-208005(Uttar Pradesh)

Phone

(0512) 2215191, 2215192,  2215194

Fax

(0512) 2221735, 2218228, 2215196

Email

cexkanpu@nic.in

HEADQUARTERS
S.No. NAME
S/Shri
Designation Present Charges Telephone No. Email Id
Office Residence
1 Shri Sanshar Chand Commissioner Cbec 0512-2218078 cexkanpu@nic.in
2 SOMESH TIWARI Additional Commissioner 0512-2230754
3 0512-2217077
4 Sanjay Tiwari Asstt. Commissioner P & V
5 Priy Ranjan Srivastva Deputy Commissioner Preventive priya.srivastava@icegate.gov.in
6 Chanchl Tiwari Assistant Commissioner Legal, Systems, Stc (hqrs) 0512-2217077
7 Nirmal Prakash Srivastava Assistant Commissioner Technical, Statistics, Audit
8 D K Mishra Assistant Commissioner Official Language
9 N P Srivastava Assistant Commissioner Review Hq
10 A K Hajela Assistant Commissioner Adjudection
11 Prafulla Kr. Taye Assistant Commissioner Customs (hqrs), Drawback (hqrs)
 
Division I
117/7, Sarvodaya Nagar, KANPUR (FAX : 0512-296315)
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 Prafulla Kr. Taye
Assistant Commissioner 0512-22
2 Shri Ram
Range-I
Superintendent 0512-2231426 Shri.Ram@icegate.gov.in
3 Ajay Kumar Srivastava
Range-II
Superintendent 0512-2230274 Ajay1.Srivastava@icegate.gov.in
4 H A Khan
Range-III
Superintendent 0512-2242314 Hafeezuddin.Khan@icegate.gov.in
5 C B Pandey
Range-IV
Superintendent 0512-2231450 Chandra.Mishra@icegate.gov.in
6 Y N Mishra
Range-V
Superintendent 0512-2231449
 
Division II
117/7, Sarvodaya Nagar, KANPUR (FAX : 0512-215594)
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 N P Srivastava
Assistant Commissioner 0512-2215594
2 R K Singh
Range-VI
Superintendent 0512-2231448
3 Smt Nisha Lal
Range-VII
Superintendent 0512-2230456
4 V K Sharma
Range-VIII
Superintendent 0512-2230477
5 S K Mishra
Range-IX
Superintendent 0515-2831122 Santosh3.Mishra@icegate.gov.in
6 R S Chandel
Range-X
Superintendent 0515-2831233
 
Division III
117/7, Sarvodaya Nagar, KANPUR (FAX : 0512 - 295965)
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 C N Mishra
Assistant Commissioner 0512-2295965 chandra1.mishra@icegate.gov.in
2 Ashish Bajpai
Range-XI
Superintendent 0512-2232728 ashish.vajpeyi@icegate.gov.in
3 Kishore Kumar
Range-XII
Superintendent 0512-2319889
4 R K Verma
Range-XIII
Superintendent 0512-2231427
5 N K Das
Range-XIV
Superintendent 0512-2231172 Nand.Das@icegate.gov.in
6 Sheo Ram
Range- -XV (Hamirpur)
Superintendent 05282-222066
7
Superintendent 0512-2231787
 
Service Tax Division Kanpur
117/7 Sarvodya Nagar Kanpur
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 Pradeep Sharma
Assistant Commissioner 0512-2232787
2 Payre Lal
Range-I
Superintendent 0512-2232787 P.Vishnoi@icegate.gov.in
3 LVS Prasad
Range-II
Superintendent 0512-2232787 Lvs.Prasad@icegate.gov.in
4 Abdul Hafeez Siddiqui
Range-III
Superintendent 0512-2232787 abdul.siddiqui@icegate.gov.in
5 S K Srivastava
Range-IV
Superintendent 0512-2232787 Santosh2.Srivastava@icegate.gov.in
6 V K Gupta
Range-V
Superintendent 0512-2232787 Vinod.Gupta@icegate.gov.in
7
Superintendent 0512-2232787
 
JHANSI DIVISION
1984/1, Civil Lines, Near Elite Crossing, Jhansi- 284 001 Phone 0510-2440161 Fax 0510-2444229
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 Sanjay Tewari
Assitant Commissioner 0517-2440162 sanjay1.tewari@icegate.gov.in
2 Ram Prasad
Range-I
Superintendent 0510-2440918 Ram.Prasad@icegate.gov.in
3 S K Gupta
Range-II
Superintendent 0510-2447985 Subodh.Gupta@icegate.gov.in
4 S K Gupta
Range- III
Superintendent 0510-2447986 Subodh.Gupta@icegate.gov.in
5 Sanjay Chaudhary
Range Orai
Superintendent 05162-252007
6 A N Verma
Range IV Service Tax
Superintendent
 
INLAND CONTAINER DEPOT, JRY, KANPUR
JUHI RAILWAY YARD, KANPUR
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 A K Hajela
Assistant Commissioner 0512-2232966 &
 
INLAND CONTAINER DEPOT, PANKI, KANPUR
Raniganj, Near Panki Rly Station,PankiKanpur
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 Chanchl Tiwari
Assistant Commissioner 0512-2410609
 
INLAND CONTAINER DEPOT, CHAKERI, KANPUR
G.T. Road, Ahirwan, Kanpur.
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
Office No. Residence No.
1 Chanchl Tiwari
Assistant Commissioner 0512-2156373